Bookmark and Share
College of Agriculture Staff

 

 

Dean's Staff

 

NameTitleContact
Dr. Bill RichardsonVice President for Agriculture and Dean, College of Agriculture BRichardson@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2362
Dr. Mike BurnettExecutive Associate Deanvocbur@lsu.edu
225-578-2362
Leslie BlanchardAssistant Deanlblanchard@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2081
Mary Claire GilderCoordinator of Recruitmentmaryclaire@lsu.edu
225-578-2468
Jennifer NealCoordinator of Student Servicesjsherw1@lsu.edu
225-578-2083
Marybeth SmithAcademic Coordinatormesmith4@lsu.edu
225-578-2065
Bianca TeatsCoordinator of Diversity and Retentionbteats1@lsu.edu
225-578-2092
Dinah SchusterSenior Development Directordschuster@agcenter.lsu.edu
  225-578-4161
Jacqueline MalletAssistant Dean for Financejmallet@lsu.edu
225-578-2084
Tobie BlanchardCommunications Coordinatortblanchard@agcenter.lsu.edu
   225-578-6981
Lindsey KellyAlumni Relations Coordinator

lkelly@lsu.edu 

225-578-2715

Gigi GauthierDevelopment Coordinatorggauthier@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5843
Jody BissettAdministrative Coordinator

jbisse1@lsu.edu

225-578-9004